Meet Our Leadership & Sales Team

Peter Matulis headshot

Peter J. Matulis, CPCU
Executive Vice President,
Profit Center Leader

pmatulis@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2322

Chase Lindsay headshot

Chase Lindsay
Senior Vice President,
Sales Leader

clindsay@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2383

Bryan Koehler headshot

Bryan Koehler, MBA, GBDS
Senior Vice President,
Employee Benefits Leader
bkoehler@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2360

Graham Kolterjohn headshot

Graham Kolterjohn, CPA, AAI
Senior Vice President
of Operations

gkolterjohn@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2353

Dawn Singleton headshot

Dawn H. Singleton, CIC
Senior Vice President,
Commercial Lines Leader

dsingleton@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2393

Kirk Siraci headshot

Kirk Siraci
Vice President,
Personal Lines Leader
ksiraci@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2375

Katie Baker headshot

Katie Baker
Commercial Insurance Adviser
kbaker@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2311

Corey Broadhurst headshot

Corey R. Broadhurst
Commercial Insurance Adviser
cbroadhurst@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2392

Tom Davanzo headshot

Tom D’Avanzo, CPCU
Senior Vice President
tdavanzo@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2390

John Destefano headshot

John DeStefano,
MBA, CIC, CRM, ARM, AAI

Vice President
jdestefano@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2351

Tyler Guimaraes
Commercial Insurance Adviser
tguimaraes@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2997

Matt Hall headshot

Matt Hall
Employee Benefits Specialist
mhall@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2394

 

Dave Hollis headshot

David Hollis
Commercial Insurance Adviser
dhollis@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2307

 

Nicole Long headshot

Nicole Long, CIC
Senior Vice President
nlong@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2305

Alex Metka headshot

Alex Metka, MBA
Commercial Insurance Adviser
ametka@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2327

Scott Ohmstede headshot

Scott Ohmstede, CPCU, CIC
Vice President
sohmstede@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2331

Roman Petty headshot

Roman Petty
Commercial Insurance Adviser
rpetty@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2376

Travis Schmitt headshot

Travis Schmitt
Employee Benefits Adviser
tschmitt@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2364

Jeff Seidl headshot

Jeffrey R. Seidl, CIC, CRM
Senior Vice President
jseidl@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2334

John Spooner headshot

John Spooner, GBDS
Senior Vice President
jspooner@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2389

Kevin Vitali headshot

Kevin Vitale, Jr.
Employee Benefits Adviser
kvitale@bborlando.com
(321) 214-2330